Board of Directors

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Kandoi
(Managing Director)

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Kandoi, a Commerce Graduate from St. Xaviers College, kolkata who started his business career in the year 1968 now carries more than 40 years of vital experience in the transportation business.

His contribution and dedication is immense to bring KTL to such heights. He is socially very active and is holding various prestigious posts in many social Organisations such as Chairman- Melvin Jones Lions Eye Hospital, National Vice-president – All India Marwari Federation, President- Agarwal Vikas Trust, Ex-President- Inter state Transport Association. President- Cuttack Marwari Samaj, Gen.Secy. - Shree Gopal Krishna Goshala He has also been awarded Bhamasa Award from Hon’ble Chief minister of Rajasthan for his valuable contribution in the field of promoting education & building schools in Rajgarh & Sidhmuk in Rajasthan.

Under the strong leadership and guidance of his excellence, Purvi Bharat Steels Ltd. won the Best Entrepreneurship Award from Hon’ble President of India. He took over a hard coke sick unit, M/s Nandighosh Coal & coke product Pvt. Ltd. in 2000 and revived the unit. In a time span of 3 years, the unit wiped up all the losses and went for expansion of double the quantity. He along with his partner took C&F agency of Hindustan Uni-Lever for whole Odisha state in 1999, which is doing pretty well.

Mr. Navin Kumar Kandoi

Mr. Navin Kumar Kandoi completed his Graduation in Commerce in the year 1993 from Revenshaw University, Cuttack. He started his business carrier by joining his family Business in 1994. As a Director in KTL, he has played an active role in various activities from operations & Finance to Administration. Under his dynamic leadership, KTL diversified from Transportation Sector to Manufacturing Sectors, Real Estates, Finance, Trading, C&F agency etc.

Under the dynamic leadership of his excellence, KTL expanded and started operating throughout the geographical territories of India.

He has been Awarded as a ODISHA ICON AWARD - 2011 Organised by Times of India. He was also awarded as Best SMALL SCALE ENTREPRENEUR AWARD - 2003 by Honorable President of India. He Has been awarded couple of other AWARDS.